The Seven Chakras, their Meanings, and More…

In this video, let’s look at all the seven chakras, their functions, corresponding elements, their names, and their meanings.

► Support and Sponsor The Sanskrit Channel, on Patreon:

► UPI IDs for one time Donations:
G-Pay / Paytm :

►PayPal Link

#Chakra #Tantra #Shastra #sanskrit #muladhara #svadhisthana #manipuraka #vishuddhi #ajna #sahasrara


► Other Popular Videos :

1. Say ‘Hey’ in Sanskrit :
2. Introduction to Nirvana Shatakam :
3. Sanskrit Shloka in Arjun Reddy(Movie) :

► Other Popular Playlists:

Playlist : Learn Nirvana Shatakam By Adi Shankaracharya :

Playlist : Sanskrit in Modern Times :

Playlist : Bhagavad Gita – Chapter 1, in Sanskrit :

Playlist : Valmiki Ramayana – Bala Kanda, in Sanskrit :

Playlist : Learn Guru Ashtakam in Sanskrit :

► Thanks to All Our Patrons 🙏

► Channel Sponsors:

Anil Nalamasu Dipen J. Parvadia Harini Rao
Karthik Subramaniam Kailash Neelima Alugolu
Sravanya Dwarapureddy Vijay Aditi
Martina Zywot Balaji Parthasarathy


► Background Audio Credits:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar