Day 10 – Chakra Activation 1 – Mooladhara (Root)

According to yoga tradition, there are seven key points in the subtle body that are thought to be vortexes of energy, known as chakras. These 7 chakras are known to possess the great powers to improve your mind-body connection and they are something that must be activated in order to reap their benefits. It is very important to learn the 7 chakras in order to better understand your mind and body.

Dr. Pramod Tripathi in his day-10 session guide you on activation of the first chakra – the Root Chakra or Mooladhara. The Root Chakra is also known as foundational Chakra.

Join the next Online Diabetes Reversal Session from your location.

Freedom from Diabetes – Social Media Links!
Facebook Page
Facebook Group
YouTube Channel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar