Day 13 – Chakra Activation 4 – Anahata (Heart)

We all know that 7 chakras are known to possess the great powers to improve your mind-body connection and they are something that must be activated in order to reap their benefits. So far, we have learned to activate 3 chakras – Mooladhara, Swadhishthana, and Manipura

Now is the time to activate the chakra 4 – Anahata (Heart). This chakra enhances the qualities of love, compassion, and empathy and when it is in the balanced state, the chakra is very soothing, warm, and nourishing.

Dr. Pramod Tripathi guides you on how to activate this fourth chakra.

Join the next Online Diabetes Reversal Session from your location.

Freedom from Diabetes – Social Media Links!
Facebook Page
Facebook Group
YouTube Channel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar