Quick Chakra Tune-Up – 2 Minutes Per Chakra – All Chakras – Chakra Meditation


The concept of the chakra appears to originate from the Vedas. According to these beliefs, it is an energy center in the etheric body. There are many different chakra systems, but the most popular is composed of 7 primary chakras. It is traditionally believed that the chakras represent systems that interact with the body’s biological processes. Many people believe that it is the concept of the transfer of energy throughout the organs, endocrine system and nervous system. This is said to result in healthy physiology, and cellular functions.

• Subscribe, so you don’t miss any new videos:

• Subscribe to the second channel for extra videos (Lucid Collective):

If you enjoy these videos, please consider joining the channel: – There is a total of 3 different membership tiers with unique benefits. Becoming a member directly supports the channel and improves the quality and quantity of these videos.

Here are some of the benefits you can expect from becoming a member:

— Removed content
— Unreleased content
— Bonus content
— Early access
— Ask me anything
— Special thanks
— Membership badge

• Due to a popular request, I have decided to upload the highest quality audio files to my website. This allows anybody to download the audio files used in each video before it’s compressed. These are large files, and it costs money to host them on a server, so they are being sold for less than the price of a cup of coffee. If you’re interested in downloading this specific audio file, and want to support the channel while you’re at it, you can find it here:

The root chakra or Muladhara is the first chakra, and is located at the base of the spine. Muladhara is formed from two Sanskrit words: Mula meaning “root” and Adhara, meaning “support” or “foundation”. The root chakra’s primary aspects are survival and coexistence with nature. It requires basic necessities such as food, water, shelter and safety.

The sacral chakra or Svadhisthana is the second chakra, and is located below the navel. Svadhisthana is formed from two Sanskrit words: “swa” means “one’s own” and “adhisthana” means “dwelling place or residence,” it literally translates into: “One’s own residence.”

The sacral chakras primary psychological aspects are emotional, relationships, desire, connection, communication, creativity. It’s emotional challenges are primarily: care, and feeling. The solar plexus chakra or Manipura is the third chakra, and is located between the navel and solar plexus. Manipura is a Sanskrit word, “mani” means “brilliant or jewel” and “pura” means “city or house”.

The solar plexus chakra’s primary psychological aspects are identity, personality, willpower, motivation, self-discipline, self-esteem, action, courage.

The heart chakra or Anahata is the fourth chakra, and is translated into: unhurt, unstruck, or unbeaten. It is the center and is found directly in the center of the chest, not precisely where the heart (organ) is. It is at the center of the seven primary chakras with three below and three above. This is the area where physical and spiritual meet. The prominent psychological lessons from this chakra are forgiveness, unconditional love and compassion.

The throat chakra or Vishuddha is the fifth chakra, and is translated into: “pure” or “purification”. It is located at the center of the neck at the throat, it is the passage of the energy between the lower parts of the body and the head. The prominent lessons from this chakra are communication, creative expression, authenticity. The primary psychological challenges are to listen deeply, speak honestly, and precision in expression.

The third eye chakra, brow chakra or Ajna is the sixth chakra, and is translated into: “perceiving”, or “command”. It is located between the brow, or alternatively in the center of the brain. The main challenge is to see beyond all illusions, and extract only the truth.

The crown chakra, or Sahasrara is the seventh chakra, and is translated into: thousand petals. It is located on the Vertex of the head. The prominent psychological lesson and primary challenge is to release your attachments. The seventh primary energy center is a receiver and transmitter for energy and consciousness.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar