Re-Align the Chakras | Healing Meditation music | Yoga Music | Bring Balance to your life

Chakras, a Sanskrit language word meaning “wheel of life,” are energy centres found throughout the body. The position of each of the major chakras corresponds with an endocrine gland controlling hormonal balance.
There are 7 major chakras in our body
1. Root chakra
The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.
2. Sacral chakra
The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.
3. Solar plexus chakra
The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.
4. Heart chakra
The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.
5. Throat chakra
The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.
6. Third eye chakra
The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.
7. Crown chakra
The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.

Importance of keeping the Chakras in Balance or Aligned

There can be a depletion of energy flow or too much energetic activity in a chakra — each will manifest into different outcomes.
When a chakra is low in energy, you’ll have difficulty expressing the particular qualities associated with that chakra.
When a chakra is overactive, the qualities are a dominant force in the person’s life. This can have both physical and emotional effects.
For example, the first chakra is about security, survival, and the foundation of our life.
If it’s underactive, it can show up as depression and insecurity. If there’s too much energy, it can show up as fearlessness without precaution or hoarding because you need more to feel secure.

How do Imbalanced Chakras affect your health

The location of the chakra that’s out of balance may affect the parts of your body in close proximity to that chakra, This includes your organs, bones, joints, and tissues near that area. Psychologically, imbalances in the chakras may cause an emotional imbalance. This may lead to increased anger, sadness, fear, or indecisiveness. It’s important to pay attention to both the psychological and physiological sensations because they can inform each other and uncover the root cause of the experience.
According to Experts, experiencing too much stress — physically or mentally — may cause one or more chakras to be out of balance.

This soothing video with music is specially curated to bring balance to the chakras and realign them properly.
reiki is widely recognised as having immense healing powers so enjoy this video and watch fully to gather the most benefit to re-align your chakras and lead a better and a healthy life, seeing all the tension, stress and anxiety just melt away.
#reikimusic #healingmusic #meditationmusic

“Personal habits such as poor physical alignment or posture, eating unhealthy food, or self-destructive behavior may cause a chakra to be imbalanced,” she said.

Terrones also said that prolonged imbalance may lead to physical disease and illness, musculoskeletal issues, and mental health challenges like depression or anxiety.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar