Live Chakra Cleansing with Deep Cello [Insight Timer 2021-04-30]



Enjoy this 45-minute live chakra cleansing session from the root chakra to the crown chakra with ambient cello music from The Wong Janice. This is set to ‘live premiere’ so you can watch live with The Wong Family and Daily Chakra Practices members altogether and comment live.

This is a recording of the Live Chakra Cleansing with Deep Cello broadcasted on meditation app Insight Timer on 30th April 2021.

If you like this video, give it a thumbs up and subscribe! ↠

▶ SUPPORT ◀
If you like my music, donate or buy me a ‘virtual’ coffee:
Want to send me Ethereum? 0xBFdE300aAa5bA24B53E511317Fd100393e8D7Fb4

▶ LISTEN TO MY MUSIC ◀
▻ SPOTIFY
▻ APPLE MUSIC
▻ INSIGHT TIMER
▻ EVERYWHERE ELSE ↠

▶ THE WONG JANICE ◀
Hi, my name is The Wong Janice. I help people feel more grounded and calm through deep ambient cello music. For more information, check out

▶ WEEKLY LIVE-STREAMS ◀
▻ Live Chakra Cleansing Weekly on Fridays at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm GMT / 10pm CEST / 6am+1 AEDT on Insight Timer

▶ FREE 30-MIN CELLO MEDITATION VIDEO ◀
▻ Sign up for a free gift

▶ FOLLOW ME ◀
▻ Instagram
▻ Facebook
▻ YouTube

▶ GEAR ◀
The gear I use for live performances, live-streams and recordings. These are affiliate links so if you buy anything through them I get something small which helps my channel.
▻ ALL GEAR
▻ Looper
▻ Live Gig Clip-on Mic
▻ Reverb
▻ Delay
▻ Octaver
▻ Pedalboard
▻ Power bank
▻ Mic Pre-amp
▻ Recording Mic
▻ A+D Strings
▻ G+C Strings

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar