CHAKRA – Pure and Simple (balance, tune, awaken)

Complete Chakra balancing, tuning and awakening of the primary 7 Chakras. Very simple, very pure, very raw. Total focus on just the Chakra frequencies. This, to me, is good for all levels of those seeking to balance and tune their Chakras. From those just getting into this, to those who have been doing it for years. Pure and simple for all to partake.

ॐ 1 Root (Muladhara) Chakra – Instinct, Security, Potentiality, Sensuality, Trust

ॐ 2 Sacral (Svadisthana) Chakra – Relationships, Emotions, Pleasure, Creativity, Enthusiasm

ॐ 3 Solar Plexus (Manipura) Chakra – Enhance Intuition, Release Fear and Anxiety, Boost Personal Power, Wisdom

ॐ 4 Heart (Anahata) Chakra – Receive Love, Feel Compassion, Healing, Passion, Devotion

ॐ 5 Throat (Vishuddha) Chakra – Communication, Creativity, Independence, Sense of Security

ॐ 6 Brow (Ajna/Third Eye) Chakra – Awareness, Intuition, Inner Guidance, Clairvoyance, Creativity and Healing

ॐ 7 Crown (Sahasrara) Chakra – Inner Wisdom, Release of Karma, Universal Consciousness, Spirituality

This is 100% vintage 1980s synths. I have been using these vintage synthesizers for several months now as part of the whole, but this one is all vintage 80s synths. This is part of my new “Vintage 80s Synthesizers” series. I recently acquired some vintage 80s synths and have brought them in to my music. I personally loved the 80s synths, and am really enjoying being able to work with them.

Relax, let your body heal…

Find your Zen again…

Peace to you all my friends! ☥☬☮☯☸


Taos Winds – TIP JAR (leave a tip if you enjoy my music)

Taos Winds – Music Downloads:

This music is “Fresh from the Spirit” and “In Tune with Nature!” (432 Hz)

Use headphones/earbuds to take advantage of the binaural effect. Or stereo speakers to feel the affect throughout.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar