Root Chakra Activation: 🌹 LAM Chant, 228 Hz, Release Fears & Insecurities, Chakra Healing Meditation

The Chakra Healing Series: Root Chakra Activation
1 Hour (00:12 visualizer starts, 10:00 fades to black)

Thank you for being here.

In Sanskrit, the word chakra means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers located within the body. These spheres of spinning energy each relate to specific nerve bundles, vital organs, and vibrational frequencies.

It is believed that there are at least 112 different chakras inside the human body, and two outside the body. Seven of the 112 energies are considered “primary” chakras. These seven primary chakras are root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown. Starting at the base of the spine (root), these energy wheels extend up towards the top of the head (crown).

To function at your best, your primary chakras must remain open and in alignment. It is when these energy centers become misaligned or “blocked”, that you may experience the physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra. To assist you in removing these energetic blockages, we have created the Chakra Healing Series, which was designed to bring your energies back into alignment through music, chants, and sound.

The Chakra Healing Series focuses on the seven primary chakras of the human body. For seven consecutive days, we are releasing one meditation per day. Each release will correspond with a specific chakra and is tuned to the frequency of that chakra. We will start from the root and move upwards to the crown. The music also features the beej (or bija) “seed” mantra that aligns with its respective energy center.

We are excited to share the Chakra Healing Series with you and hope these meditations resonate with your heart, mind, body, and soul.

Be Well ~


Root Chakra (Muladhara): 1st Chakra
Location: Base of spine, near the tailbone
Mantra: “I AM.”
Chant: LAM
Color: Red
Element: Earth
Frequency: 228 Hz
Development: Ages 0-7
What it controls: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food
Body Parts: Spine, Prostate, Tailbone, Bladder, Legs
Imbalances: Anemia, Constipation, Neuropathy, Colds/Flu, Obesity
Yoga pose: Warrior I Pose (Virabhadrasana I)
Crystals/Stones: Red Jasper, Garnet, Red Agate, Ruby
Herbs: Cloves, Burdock Root, Red Clover
Foods: Beets, Pomegranate, Radishes
Essential Oils: Patchouli, Cedarwood, Myrrh, Ylang Ylang

Download this Root Chakra meditation now on Bandcamp ~
Listen to the Chakra Healing Series Playlist ~

Follow us!

Apple Music-
Thanks for the cup of coffee!

*Disclaimer* All content offered through the Kozmik Meditations channel is for informational and entertainment purposes only. The thoughts, views, and opinions expressed on this channel will, at no time, replace or substitute practical, medical, legal, financial, or otherwise professional advice.

If you have a specific concern or situation in which you require professional, or medical assistance, you should consult with a trained or qualified specialist.

Original guidance. Original music.

© 2021, Kozmik Meditations. All rights reserved.

#earthelement #seatofthesoul #energycenter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar