All 7 Chakras Full Opening, Cleansing & Balancing | Crystal Singing Bowls 30 Min. | 432Hz Meditation

This 30 minutes 7 Chakra Crystal Singing Bowls Meditation consists of 4 merged parts:
Part 1: Opening and Balancing of the Lower Chakras: Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra and Solar Plexus Chakra
Part 2: Opening and Balancing of the Heart Chakra, the Bridge between lower and higher Chakras
Part 3: Opening and Balancing of the Higher Chakras: Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and Crown Chakra
Part 4: All 7 Chakras Energy Sound Bath

If you enjoy my music and would like to support me, please subscribe to my channel 💖

and hit the 🔔 to turn on notifications and receive the latest Inner Lotus Music!

This powerful and deep 30 minutes meditation for an all 7 Chakras full opening, cleansing & balancing with crystal singing bowls, based on a 432Hz grid, will help you with opening and balancing your 7 Chakras, starting from the Root Chakra and successively resonating with your Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and finally your Crown Chakra. This sound meditation ends with a 7 Chakra sound bath, with delivers an energizing and refreshing shower of Sound and Vibration.

In order to provide a complete session for a full 7 Chakra Opening, Cleansing and Balancing, this video consists of 4 merged parts, each part being announced with the sound of a little Tibetan bell.:

Part 1 :
The music starts with the crystal singing bowls carrying the frequencies of the 3 Lower Chakras. Each Chakra crystal singing bowl is played first separately, then together in order to provide a full resonance with your 3 Lower Chakras: The Root Chakra (also called “Muladhara”), The Sacral Chakra (also called “Svadhisthana”) and the Solar Plexus Chakra (also called “Manipura”).

Part 2:
This “intermediate” part focuses on the opening, cleansing and balancing of the Heart Chakra (also called “Anahata”). The Heart Chakra – sometimes also referred as being the “Bridge Chakra” and located in the centre of your chest – acts as a channel to filter the base Energy through the loving heart centre into the Higher Chakras with Love and ease. This unites our physical being with our spiritual higher being.

Part 3:
In this part, the music addresses the frequencies of the 3 Higher Chakras. As in part 1, each of the Chakra singing bowls is played separately at first and then together in order to provide a full resonance with your 3 Higher Chakras: The Throat Chakra (also called “Vishuddha”), the Third Eye Chakra (also called “Ajna”) and the Crown Chakra (also known as “Sahasrara”).

Part 4:
Here you can – if you wish – stop focussing on each of your chakras and let the Energy of the 7 Chakra Vibrations and Sounds flow freely all over you, around you and into your entire being. Receive it as a refreshing shower, an energizing waterfall, an invigorating dance of Chakra Energy.

Should you wish to meditate on a particular part, you can access each part directly via these links:

00:00 Part 1 – Lower Chakras
08:30 Part 2 – Heart Chakra
10:54 Part 3 – Higher Chakra
19:21 Part 4 – Energy Sound Bath

Based on a 432Hz grid, the frequencies of the Chakra Crystal Singing Bowls are as follows:
Root Chakra (Muladhara): 256Hz
Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): 288Hz
Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): 320Hz
Heart Chakra (Anahata): 352Hz
Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): 384Hz
Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): 432Hz
Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): 480Hz

Feel free to listen to this originally composed 30 min. all 7 Chakras Full Opening, Cleansing & Balancing 432 Hz grid based meditation music with crystal singing bowls with headphones or – if you prefer – just let this 432Hz meditation music flow through open space. As long as it is positive for you, it will be positive for your body and soul.

If you would like to support Inner Lotus Music and receive notifications about forthcoming releases, please subscribe here:

and hit the 🔔

Thank you from the bottom of my heart 💖
Respectfully yours,
Pierre Ynad

This 30 min. all 7 Chakras Full Opening, Cleansing & Balancing 432 Hz grid based meditation music with crystal singing bowls has been composed with Love and gratitude in a grid set in the natural frequency of 432Hz and can also be used for 432Hz Meditation, 432Hz Relaxation, 432Hz Background Music, 432Hz Sleep Music and all activities that benefit from the natural 432Hz frequency meditation music.

Please do not listen to the music on this channel whilst driving or operating machinery of any kind! Although this music can help you to relax, meditate and sleep, it is not taking the place of professional medical and/or therapeutic advice and/or treatment.

Music composed and produced by Pierre Ynad
Copyright ⓒ 2020 Inner Lotus Music ™. All rights reserved.

#innerlotusmusic #7chakras #chakrahealingmusic chakrahealingmusic chakrahealing 432hz 432 hz


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar